All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. Do give your Support & purchase the Original Albums. Please: DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others. Download At Your Own Risk, as we’re not responsible for any of your actions.

Monday, January 31, 2011

Ghost Of Gloria_Trial+Virtue

Alternative Rock


02.One night

Saturday, January 29, 2011

The Material

What We Are

Alternative Rock


01. Appearances
02. Stay Here Forever
03. Bird Without Wings
04. Let You Down
05. This Is Goodbye
06. Interlude
07. What We Are
08. I'd Be Lying
09. A World Outside
10. The Only One
11. I'm Alive
12. What Happens Next

Thursday, January 27, 2011


Sever The Wicked Hand

Doom Metal/Sludge Metal


01. Isolation (Desperation)
02. Sever the Wicked Hand
03. Liquid Sky and Cold Black Earth
04. Let Me Mourn
05. The Cemetery Angels
06. As I Become One
07. A Farewell to Misery
08. Protectors of the Shrine
09. I Only Deal in Truth
10. Echo an Eternity
11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12. Symbiosis

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Social Jet Lag

The Monster Inside


01. Everyone Knows a Richard
02. Where Did They Hyde Dr. Jekyll
03. Dear Mrs. Grundy (feat. Matthew Hasting of Mychildren Mybride)
04. No Way to Die But to Be Dead Already
05. Betting On a Dead Horse
06. If Water Could Burn
07. Imperfect:beautiful
08. Time Machines Are a Waste of Time
09. Give Them the Bayonet
10. The Voice


Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Dead By April




01.Trapped (Heavier mix)
02.Angels of Clarity (Heavier mix
03.Stronger (Heavier mix)
04.My Saviour
05.Leaves Falling
06.Love Like Blood (Killing Joke cover)
07.Angels of Clarity (Shawn ‘Clown’ Crahan (Slipknot) (Remix)
08.Losing You (Acoustic version)
09.Promise Me (Acoustic version)

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Ace Augustine

The Absolute



02.Looks Promising
03.Jonah SPoke of Innocence
05.Senior Years at Sky City
08.The Debt That All Men Pay
09.The Merchant Tales
10.The Absolute

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011


The Here And Now



01.Day In Day Out
02.Learn To Live
03.Delete, Rewind
05.An Open Letter To Myself
06.The Blues
07.Red Eyes
08.Stay Young Forever
10.Year In Year Out/Up And Away

Thursday, January 20, 2011


Bizarro World

Death Metal


01. Virus Jones
02. State of Decay
03. Falling Skywards
04. Earthlings
05. You Left me Dead
06. Brutal Romance
07. Alienation
08. Renegade
09. Htrae
10. Bizarro World
11. Paranoia Extravaganza

Wednesday, January 19, 2011


The Enigma Of Life

Gothic Metal


01. The End Of It All
02. Fallen Angel
03. All My Dreams
04. This Darkness
05. The Twilight In Your Eyes
06. Winter Land
07. A Seaside Serenade
08. Darkened Days To Come
09. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma Of Life
13. Oscura Realidad (bonus track)
14. The Enigma Of Life (acoustic version; bonus track)

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

White Lies


Alternative Rock/Indie


01. Is Love
02. Strangers
03. Bigger Than Us
04. Peace & Quiet
05. Streetlights
06. Holy Ghost
07. Turn the Bells
08. The Power & the Glory
09. Bad Love
10. Come Down

Monday, January 17, 2011



Alternative Rock/Post Hardcore


01. Dreamwalker
02. Transcendence
03. Conflicts
04. Believers
05. The Light
06. The Giver
07. The Horrid
08. The Taker
09. Drones
10. Holding On

Sunday, January 16, 2011


Clarity In A Sea Of Confusion



01 This Is Hell
02 World On Holiday
03 Bring Sunday
04 I Always Drink Alone
05 With Fate, Hope Disappears
06 Escape Plans In Cold Hands
07 The Words... 

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Hedonistic Exility

 Deevolutional Stasis (EP)

Brutal Metal/Death metal

01 Intro
02 New Delirium
03 Ashtar (Chaining The Evolution)
04 Phase I (Izigore Cyber Apocalypse)
05 Neverending Genocide
06 Following The Hyskas Horde

Friday, January 14, 2011


Blood Magic Necromance


01. In Blood – Devour This Sanctity
02. Rise to Fall and Fall to Rise
03. Blood Magick Necromance
04. Discipline Thorugh Punishment
05. Angeli Mortis De Profundis
06. Impaled Upon the Tongue of Sathan
07. Possessed Burning Eyes
08. Sado Messiah 


Thursday, January 13, 2011




01. Human Shell
02. Betrayed
03. Shadowland
04. Abuse
05. Remorse
06. Boneyard Horizon
07. Meant To Be An End

Wednesday, January 12, 2011




 01.Into The Parallel Universe
02.Shadow People
03.Dust Devils And Cosmic Storms
04.Of Immortal Aeons
05.A Clockwork Apocalypse
06.Eye Of The Void
07.Trapped In An Hourglass
09.Cataclysm Child 


Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Smashed Face



01. The Day Man Turned to Ghost
02. Breaching the Arctic Seal
03. Until the Indolence Makes Us Dead
04. What Once Burnt
05. The End In Red (An Anatomy of Maya)
06. We Are Drowning As We Reach for Stars
07. Architects of a New Aeon
08. Spawn To Evanesce
09. This Is Now (Hatebreed cover) (bonus)

Monday, January 10, 2011


Built On Struggle


1. Relentless
2. Pure Anger
3. Brother Keeper
4. Built On Struggle
5. Betrayed
6. What I've Become
7. Through Hell and Back
8. The Hand That Feeds
9. Reprisal
10. Don't Speak My Name
11. The Bend Before The Break
12. Nowhere
13. The Ony Life I Know

Sunday, January 9, 2011


Discipline Of Hate


01. Discipline Of Hate
02. Truth
03. 2012
04. Raise Your Soul
05. My Enemy
06. Revolution
07. Never Die
08. Slavery
09. Last Memories
10. Under His Command
11. You Reap What You Sow
12. Hell
13. We Are Just The Same (feat. Zoltan Farkas)


Saturday, January 8, 2011

Cage The Elephant

Thank You Happy Birthday


01. Always Something
02. Aberdeen
03. Indy Kidz
04. Shake Me Down
05. 2024
06. Sell Yourself
07. Rubber Ball
08. Rught Before Your Eyes
09. Around My Head
10. Sabertooth Tiger
11. Japanese Buffalo
12. Flow


Friday, January 7, 2011

Times Of Grace

The Hymn Of A Broken Man


01.Strength In Numbers
02.Fight For Life
04.Where The Spirit Leads Me
05.Until The End Of Days
06.Live In Love
07.In The Arms Of Mercy
08.Hymn Of A Broken Man
09.The Forgotten One
10.Hope Remains
11.The End Of Eternity
12.Worlds Apart
13.Fall From Grace

Thursday, January 6, 2011


Mankind Carries The Seed Of Hell


01. As The Sun Paints Everything Black
02. Memory Devourer
03. Lurking in The Shadow 
04. When The Gods are Not Creating 
05. World of Mine
06. Souls of The Raped Children
07. Take Them to Hell's Fire
08. The Fountain 


Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Legion Of The Damned

Descent Into Chaos


01.Descent Into Chaos (Intro)
02.Night Of The Sabbath
03.War Is In My Blood
04.Shrapnel Rain
05.Holy Blood, Holy War
07.Lord Of The Flies
08.Desolation Empire
09.The Hand Of Darkness

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Job For A Cowboy

Live Ruination(EP)

01. The Matter of Splatter
02. Embedded (Live)
03. Altered From Catechization (Live)
04. Entombment of a Machine (Live)
05. Unfurling a Darkened Gospel (Live)
06. Regurgitated Disinformation (Live)

Monday, January 3, 2011

Expect Anything

Seven Scars


01. WhiteLine
02. Regardless Of Destination (feat. Guillaume Bideau – Mnemic)
03. Wonderlane
04. Your Skin Melts (Like The Snow Under The Sun)
05. A Letter From The Past
06. Headache
07. Eyes Wide Open
08. And Now You Sleep (Caressing Heaven)
09. Seven Scars
10. To Rest In Memories

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Dust N Brush

Filth Of Our Blood


1. Million Of Moments
2. Across The World
3. Beyond All Expectations
4. Daily Murders
5. Own Fiction
6. Flood Of Memories
7. Plague
8. Just Touch It
9. The Beginning
10. The Pics

Saturday, January 1, 2011




01. Plague Evockation (Pestilentiam Intus Vocamus, Voluntatem Absolvimus Part I)
02. Lex Ego Exitium (Pestilentiam Intus Vocamus, Voluntatem Absolvimus Part II)
03. Tetravirulence (Pestilentiam Intus Vocamus, Voluntatem Absolvimus Part III)
04. Trials
05. Rift/Apex
06. Parasignosis
07. Banishment (Undecaphosphoric)
08. Kathenotheism
09. Untitled
10. Untitled
11. Ambient Outro