All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. Do give your Support & purchase the Original Albums. Please: DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others. Download At Your Own Risk, as we’re not responsible for any of your actions.

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Digital Summer_Breaking Point

Alternative Metal


01. Forget You (feat. Clint Lowery) (3:25)
02. Breaking Point (3:21)
03. Cut Me Open (3:24)
04. Fight Til I Fall (3:00)
05. Broken Halo (4:01)
06. Come On (3:24)
07. War Against Myself (3:14)
08. Dance In The Fire (3:45)
09. Overdose (3:37)
10. Wanted To Love You (4:00)
11. Broken Halo (Acoustic) (4:12)



1 comment:

  1. Digital Summer is:
    • Kyle Winterstein - lead vocals
    • Ian Winterstein - guitar
    • Anthony “Guido” Hernandez - Bass
    • Ben Anderson - drums
    • Jon Stephenson - guitar

    Digital Summer is a Alternative Metal band from Phoenix, AZ. They formed in 2006 when brothers Kyle and Ian Winterstein’s enlisted long time friends and former band-mates Anthony “Guido” Hernandez and Ben Anderson on drums fills out the line up. The band’s first full length release, Cause and Effect, released in 2007. “Whatever It Takes,” was the first single and it spent 45 weeks in rotation on Sirus/XM’s Octane 20, and got adds from KUPD, WWBN, WFXH, WPBZ, KXTE, KATT, KILO, KXXR, WZBH, WIIL, Cage Rattle Radio, and more. The second single “Disconnect,” also enjoyed similar success with over 40 national adds, Sirus/XM’s Octane 20, WRIF, KSHE, and KUPD included.

    An acoustic version of “Whatever it Takes” was featured in KUPD’s Acoustic Scorcher album released at Phoenix area Best Buy locations. The sold-out disc included 10 tracks recorded on-site at KUPD’s End of Summer Scorcher by artists such as Sevendust, Cory Taylor of Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, Tantric, Cavo, and DIGITAL SUMMER.

    Following Cause and Effect, the band released the 2 disc EP/DVD set, Hollow. The DVD portion of the set included a music video for the song “Rescue Me.” The the full video production included a scene of a car accident and featured both friends and co-workers of the band.