All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. Do give your Support & purchase the Original Albums. Please: DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others. Download At Your Own Risk, as we’re not responsible for any of your actions.

Saturday, February 23, 2013

40 sons_40 sons

Modern Rock


01. Die With Me
02. Hurricane
03. I Have The Gun
04. Choke
05. Weight of The World
06. Won’t Give Up
07. One Way Ticket
08. Sky is Falling
09. Run Baby Run
10. Who Do you think you are?
11. Broken

No comments:

Post a Comment