All the Files Shared here are for Evaluation Purposes ONLY, in No Way Related or Supporting Piracy & are CopyRight to their Respective Record Labels. Do give your Support & purchase the Original Albums. Please: DO NOT distribute the song you have downloaded to others. Download At Your Own Risk, as we’re not responsible for any of your actions.

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Electric Horse_Venomous

Hard Rock


1. Rasputin
2. Light It Up
3. Venomous
4. Down From The Mountain
5. Roll Credits
6. Violent & Reckless
7. Audio TrackShape Shifter
8. Black Snake
9. Crossroads
10. Final Breath
11. Vacant Skies

No comments:

Post a Comment